Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre

Area: Hurstville City Council Ward: Penshurst Ward

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 4 Counts Required: 24 Quota: 2,647

€ electoral commission NSW

ate of Liection. 00 September 2	Candidates to be Liected.	Counts Required: 24	Quota. 2,047
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A			
JOBSON Jon		EXCLUDED 21	COUNT 24
BANK Abid		EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 13
PALMER Dale		EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 15
SMITH Ian		EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 18
GROUP B			
PERRY David		**	COUNT 24
CARTER Wayne		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 12
BRICKWOOD Elma		EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 14
HAMPTON Andrew		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 8
HUANG Tony		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 11
O'BRIEN Diane		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 16
GROUP C	LABOR		
MINING Justin		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
SIN Dominic		ELECTED* 3	COUNT 24
DOHERTY-BRADY Margaret		EXCLUDED 16	COUNT 19
TOWSON David		EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 17
GROUP D	LIBERAL		
HINDI Con		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
WU Christina		ELECTED* 4	COUNT 24
TIRICOVSKI Nick		EXCLUDED 17	COUNT 20
STREETER David		EXCLUDED 18	COUNT 21

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 04:19 pm Page 1 of 2

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP E	UNITY PARTY		
HO Marcus		EXCLUDED 20	COUNT 23
LI Pak		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 7
CHEUNG Jansen		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 9
CHEUNG Seng		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 4
GROUP F			
BRISCOE-HOUGH Greg		EXCLUDED 19	COUNT 22
BRISCOE-HOUGH A		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 6
RUSSELL N		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 10
RUSSELL R		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 5

Candidate(s) marked \ast elected at count 24 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 04:19 pm Page 2 of 2